Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eduardo Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eduardo Mendoza

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (196 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmin Hinojosa

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Janette for assisting me and my brother today! She stayed past closing to make sure we were happy with our policy and made sure we got the best deal."

Ramiro Urena

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was very nice help me out"

edvin valladares

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful, very kind, Miss Wendy, God bless you. (Original) Muy agradecido muy amable senorita Wendy dios me la bendiga"
Profile photo of Erica Perales

Erica Perales

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy Customer.. I have been with State Farm INS for a while now and I would not change carriers. From making a payment to making a claim, I am always taken are of. The best part is when I call In To make a payment everyone is so friendly and helpful. Call never takes too much of my time. I use to talk to lupe all the time but now I believe it’s Pricilla. All the girls are sweet, polite and caring. They are a big part of why I stay!"

Deandre Biddle

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina is my agent her service is outstanding"

Chris Samora

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Carolina for the good service 👍"

alma viramontes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yadira is very helpful and friendly . I will happily refer my friends and family."

Darlenemarie 05

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yadira provided excellent customer service, exceeded my expectations."

Ivan Meza

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service from Carolina"

Gloria Diaz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service with Miss Carolina Cervantes ♥️ (Original) Muy excelente servicio con la señorita carolina Cervantes ♥️"

Karla Lewis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"WENDY WENDY WENDY!!!!!! Walked in uneducated about insurance Ms.Wendy has explained everything about insurance to the T. Great understanding and AWESOME customer service skills!!!!"

Mirian Gines

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my second time coming to Wendy for my car, renters and life insurance. She has always been so helpful and has always been able to give me the best quotes. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends."

Mario Cisneros

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Wendy at State Farm. Amazing customer service."

Maribel Reyes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agent yadira was very friendly, she has very good service and is kind to explain things (Original) La agente yadira se portó muy amable tiene muy buen servicio y tiene amabilidad para explicar las cosas"

A.I.B

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"if i could give more than 5 stars i would give them to Wendy, she was so helpful and friendly i was looking for homeowners she helped me bundle my home and auto and saved me hundreds"

Miguel Perez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service I have been having insurance for my business with State Farm for 5 years I love my agent Wendy she is amazing"

vee s

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Wendy by my close friend for my life insurance, after shopping around with several other companies I am so happy to have found Wendy!!! She was professional, friendly, and answered all my questions! Without a doubt I will be coming back for my husband and kids policies too!"

Zarahi Payan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! If you're looking for the best ask for Wendy!"

rigoberto peral

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience. Customer service was great! Low rates even paid less for house insurance with more coverage ."

Blanca Valdez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service Yadira helped me and explained very good and was very patient with me the whole time and made sure everything was cleared to me . Very Pleased Thank You"

Jonatan Solis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was helpful talking with Wendy. Wendy was able to give me the best quote and made it very easy. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends."

Carolina Martinez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Would really recommend! Wendy was really helpful."

janin colmenarez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is was great, she was very friendly and welcoming. 100% recommend!"

Jenifer Mosquera

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Miss Wendy very well she does her job They explain everything very... (Original) Excelente servicio La señorita Wendy muy bien que hace su trabajo Explican todo muy .."

Alberto Verduzco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio. Gracias"